Kontakt Eurotrend

 

Christian Jacobsen
Salg

Phone:+45 6317 3335
Mobile:+45 3118 6718
christian@eurotrend.dk
Steffen Schyth
Salg

Phone:+45 8883 3343
Mobile:+45 2680 3866
steffen@eurotrend.dk
Thomas Meier
Salg


Phone: +45 6317 3331
Mobile:+45 2741 8940

thomas@eurotrend.dk
Lotte Møller Pedersen
Salg / Indkøb


Phone:+45 6317 3332
Mobile:+45 4020 2588
lotte@eurotrend.dk


 

Johannes Elm Jensen
Salg / Danpot

Phone:+45 6317 3337
Mobile:+45 6038 3049
johannes@eurotrend.dk
Søren Jensen
Indkøb

Phone:+45 6317 3326
Mobile:+45 2163 2426
snj@eurotrend.dk
Claus Holm
Salg

Phone:+45 6317 3336
Mobile:+45 2163 2427
claus@eurotrend.dk


Eurotrend
Hvidkaervej 17E
DK-5250 Odense SV