Contact Eurotrend

 

Christian Jacobsen
Sale

Phone:+45 6317 3335
Mobile:+45 3118 6718
christian@eurotrend.dk
Steffen Schyth
Sale

Phone:+45 8883 3343
Mobile:+45 2680 3866
steffen@eurotrend.dk
Johannes Elm Jensen
Sale / Danpot

Phone:+45 6317 3337
Mobile:+45 6038 3049
johannes@eurotrend.dk
Lotte Møller Pedersen
Sale / Purchase


Phone:+45 6317 3332
Mobile:+45 4020 2588
lotte@eurotrend.dk


 


Claus Holm
Sale

Phone:+45 6317 3336
Mobile:+45 2163 2427
claus@eurotrend.dk
Søren Jensen
Purchase

Phone:+45 6317 3326
Mobile:+45 2163 2426
snj@eurotrend.dk
Nadja R. Hermansen
Sale

Phone:+45 6317 3331
Mobile:+45 2856 2670
nadja@eurotrend.dk
Andreas Mejdahl
Support

Phone:+45 6317 3327
Mobile:+45 2115 7032
andreas@eurotrend.dk


Eurotrend
Hvidkaervej 17E
DK-5250 Odense SV